Dedicated to….

So often in life it is easy to get caught up in ourselves that sometimes we need to take a step back and look at others that make our lives so enriching, so joyful and happy. This person for me is without a doubt Hannah Bird. This bootylicious babe is not only one of the prettiest and hottest females I have ever met, she is also the bubbliest, happiest and most positive person I know.

Hannah is studying at uni to be a primary teacher, a job that would suit her perfectly. She is warm, loving and kind and everytime I talk to her, I am left feeling happy and uplifted.

She has this knack of finding the perfect houses to live in. Since I have known her she has lived in 3 houses, and each one has a sense of cool and atmosphere about it that I just adore. Plants and herbs adorn the gardens, eating areas and kitchen and it makes such a difference. Many talks over cups of tea and booze we have shared talking about boys, uni, life choices and friendships. I will always treasure these times. Massive feasts of organic, market bought vegetables with fresh sourdough and some good conversation really shows the simple things in life really are the best.

Hannah has a smile that could stop traffic (and those boobs!! the lucky guy that get’s those puppies hahaha!) combined with her winning personality make this babe one of the greatest friends I have ever had. I will always treasure our times together and love that no matter if we don’t see each other for a few weeks (or months!) we can still reconnect and it is like no time has passed at all.

Thank you for being amazing, for always being yourself, for always being a friend. I love and adore you.

 

Leave a Reply

