The 12 Week Challenge – Day 3 or Death Incarnate

So it is day three of this challenge and I am meant to be feeling all excited and pumped for it, instead I find myself sore and fucking hungry. Language I know, but seriously this is the only way to express just how hungry I am. I have to keep a food diary and just reading back what I have eaten my old self is screaming inside “WHAT ARE YOU DOING?!?!?!?!?!?!?!”

Breakfast – 1 cup special k – low fat milk, banana, apple

Lunch – wholemeal wrap with lettuce, tomato, cucumber, beetroot

Dinner – Wrap with onion, cherry tomatoes, mushrooms, bocincini cheese, grilled

I really pushed at the gym today both in my personal workout and with Levi. Every part of me is aching and  I am on my bed writing this dreading when things kick up a notch next week. I still struggle with burps, and just for fun there was an added step jump at the end…seriously? I don’t think I have ever sweated that much in my life, it was disgusting, it was exhausting, it was amazing.

 

One thought on “The 12 Week Challenge – Day 3 or Death Incarnate

  1. If they’re allowed, chickpeas or sweet potato (which is super easy to microwave) are really filling on wraps and in salads. If they aren’t allowed, purple cabbage does the trick 🙂

Leave a Reply

