Goodbye Ben & Jerry’s!

DSC_0005

 

Oh Ben & Jerry’s how I love you! Such a complicated relationship, but such a close and intimate one. Pretty much as a single, fat gay guy my Saturday night’s are spent watching movies and eating Ben & Jerry’s. I seriously cannot get enough of this stuff, it is one of the most delicious comfort foods out there and truth be told, I did shed a little tear when I finished the whole carton…and put some milk in the bottom to milk a chocolate-ish milkshake…and just to clarify, no this is not the same ice cream from the other night…this is a brand new carton…how the hell am I going to do this challenge with a diet like this?

3 days to go and I am getting excited to leave all of this behind me and move forward into the healthy and athletic person who respects and treats my body well.

Fun Fact – Did you know that Ben & Jerry’s donate 10% of their profits to charity? I think it’s safe to say that I have donated 10% of my earnings to Ben & Jerry’s (love the reference!! haha)

 

Leave a Reply

